top of page

OCTaxPAC Candidates

Congratulations to our 2020 endorsed candidates who were victorious. We are proud that Orange County voters know that OCTax candidates will protect Proposition 13 and fight to uphold our mission statement that taxes should be fair, understandable, cost effective and good for the economy.

2022 updates coming soon. 

bottom of page